Affiliated to cbse, new delhi (affiliation no. 1631047)

Baba Ganda Singh Public Sen. Sec. School, Langrian(Amargarh)

Mob. 98157-76759, 95017-51385, 99146-11759


We impart, direct instructions to give scope to the teachers to adopt student oriented techniques and create educational environment. Use of help books is strictly prohibited. Teachers and students prepare their own notes. Cramming is directly opposed to and any tendency in this direction is strictly checked. Smart class has also been introduced to the students to understand the topic perfectly.


The school pays heavy emphasis on the health of its pupils. Physical checkups of pupils are carried out twice a year by a qualified doctor. First Aid material is available in the school and in case of injury and other minor problems the treatment is given immediately.

Harkawaljeet Kaur MA,BEd Principal
Jagtar Singh MA,BEd Vice Principal

LIST OF TEACHERS (2020-2021)

1 Rajwinder Kaur MSc, BEd
2 Shikha Garg MSc, BEd
3 Jatinderjit Kaur MA, BEd
4 Randhir Singh MA, MEd
5 Ram Tirath MSc, BEd
6 Poonam Rani MSc, BEd
7 Pooja Bhalla MA, BEd
8 Jatinderpal Kaur MA, BEd
9 Sukhvir Singh MA, M.Lib
10 Kirandeep Kaur MA, BEd
11 Gurpreet Kaur MA, BEd
12 Rupinder Kaur MA, BEd
13 Tripta Rani MA, ETT
14 Harpreet Kaur MSc, BEd
15 Pooja Setia MA, BEd
16 Rupinder Kaur M.Com, BEd
17 Kulwinder Kaur MA, BEd
18 Heena MA, BEd
19 Jashanjyot Kaur MA, BEd
20 Paramjit Kaur MA, BEd
21 Simar Kaur MA, M.Lib
22 Kirandeep Kaur B.Tech, BEd
23 Swarn Kaur MA, BEd
24 Hardeep Singh MA, BEd
25 Jaspreet Kaur BCA, M.Sc.IT
26 Gurwinder Singh M.Sc. IT
27 Gurpreet Kaur MA, BEd
28 Parwinder Kaur MA, BEd.
29 Gurvir Singh BA, ETT
30 Kanchan Rani MA, BEd
31 Gagandeep Kaur MA, BEd
32 Amarpreet Kaur MA, BEd
33 Harpreet Singh MA, BEd
34 Maninder Singh B.Sc., BEd
35 Namninder Kaur B.Sc., BEd
36 Sanjay Sharma MA, BEd
37 Kamaljeet Kaur M.Sc., BEd
38 Sandeep Kaur MA, BEd
39 Kamaljeet Singh Shergil BA, DCA